May 2019

Start with your Center

Self-Care Focus

Low Ab Activation

Sessions this Month

Welcome Call

Tuesday, May 7 @ 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

AmplifyU Planning Session

Thursday, May 9 @ 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

Monthly Training: Core, Low Back and Breathing

Tuesday, May 28 @ 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT

May Workout

 

  1. Jumping
  2. Shoulder Taps
  3. Curtsey Side Kicks
  4. Donkey Kicks
  5. Table Top Turnovers
  6. Side Press Up
  7. Burpees

You’ll go through each exercise, doing 45 seconds of work and resting for 15 seconds before starting the next exercise. 

Repeat the whole series 4 times. 

Here’s what your timer set up should look like:

May-June Book Club

You Are a Badass®: How to Stop Doubting Your Greatness and Start Living an Awesome Life Paperback by Jen Sincero

You are a Badass is the self-help book for people who desperately want to improve their lives but don’t want to get busted doing it. 

Our first book club meeting will be Tuesday, June 11 @ 3pm ET / 12pm PT

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pin It on Pinterest